Update autostart #239
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "unknown repository"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Created by: Chrysostomus
Fix bspwm window positioning with panel
Created by: Ste74
Done 😉