remove old settings; fix... #262
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "cleanup"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
remove old settings; fix https://gitlab.manjaro.org/profiles-and-settings/desktop-settings/-/issues/135
assigned to @yochananmarqos1
mentioned in commit
f305a3dead