[org.kde.yakuake.desktop] Translate Fixment #33
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "unknown repository"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Created by: BTaskaya
Created by: philmmanjaro
Most likely it needs to be fixed upstream with yakuake program.