Clean settings up #35
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "cleanup"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This MR removes a lot of settings that are not needed and break plasma experience for some. Only minor behavior and visual settings left.
@oberon tell me if there's something needed is removed, I build an image and everything looks fine to me.
mentioned in commit
0c24c9e3b0