add prepare_chroot utility #20
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "utilities-rebase"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
mentioned in commit
9637f7790aBy Bernhard Landauer on 2020-10-07T20:49:32 (imported from GitLab project)